TEL:0086-512-58740599
   
We are committed to the manufacturing of wave spring and retainingring.
Quick Search
Wave

Aperture
Circlip

Shaft
        Starting the manufacturing of internal combustion engine fittings from 1983, today HAUJOY is focusing on the R&D and manufacturing of wave spring, wave washer, retaining ring. The company is located in the state grade economic development zone, Zhangjiagang Economic and Technological Development Zone with the convenient logistics and information communication.
        Relying on more than 20 years of technology accumulation, our company has closely followed the world trend of technical development and successfully developed the products of wave spring and retaining ring independently. The wave springs with our original technologies, have the characteristic of high quality andlow cost. We produce all kinds of single-layer and multilayer-winding wave springs and flat clamp springs.Ourrichseriesofproducts arewidely used in mechanical, chemical, electronic and national defense industries.Our enterprise has passedGB/T19001-2008 IDT, ISO9001:2008 and ISO/TS 16949:2009 Approval.
        We have a team strong in technology, innovation and research and development team, able to complete the independent research and development of various special specifications of the products. By establishing a complete quality management system, we have acquired the production capacity for national defense, aerospace and other high-end products. Our company has a experienced marketing team. The team has acquainted with American, English, German, many foreign trade business talents able to carry our Independently and freely the trade and technical information with the customers.
        The product is the best name card to the market! Honesty is the best guarantee to the future! Our company adheres to this philosophy of being honesty and strict quality control, striving to promote the best products to market!
News
Tel:0086-512-58740599
E-mail:info@wavespring.cn
Address:Zhangjiagang City
济南网站建设济南网站建设公司

电话:0086-512-58740599
   
致力于波形弹簧、卡圈制造
快速搜索
波簧

孔径
卡簧

轴径
        张家港市浩久机械有限公司从 1983 年即开始内燃机配件的制造,今天浩久 (HAUJOY) 公司致力于波簧 (WAVE SPRING) 、 波形垫圈 (WAVE WASHER) 、 扁丝卡簧 (RETEINING RING)的制造,拥有从原材料加工到制成品的全产业链. 公司位于张家港私营经济开发区,北靠江苏省沿江经济开发区,信息物流便捷。
        公司藉二十多年的技术积累 , 紧跟世界技术潮流 . 独立开发成功了:波形弹簧 (WAVE SPRING) 、扁丝卡簧 ((RETEINING RING) 。其中波形弹簧采用独创工艺,具有低成本高质量的特点。能生产各类单层、多层绕制波形弹簧、扁丝卡簧 . 拥有丰富的产品系列 . 广泛用于机械,化工,电子 , 国防工业并获得了GB/T19001-2008 idt ISO9001:2008 和 ISO/TS 16949:2009的认证。
        我们拥有一批技术、创新能力强的研发团队 , 能独立研发各种特殊规格的产品 . 建立了一套完整的质量管理体系 . 具备生产用于国防、宇航等高端产品的能力 . 公司拥有一批经验丰富的营销团队 . 团队拥有熟悉美、英、德、等多国外贸业务的人才 . 能独立、自由地与客户进行贸易、技术信息的沟通 .
        产品是通向市场的最好名片!诚信是通向未来的最好保证!公司本着这一理念,诚实守信,严把质量关,力求把最好的产品推向市场!
新闻中心
电话:0086-512-58740599
E-mail:haujoy@wavespring.cn
版权所有:张家港市浩久机械有限公司 苏ICP备05060191号-1
济南网站建设济南网站建设公司